Skip to content ↓

Trustees and Chair of Governors

Trust Board

Lee Hallam, the Chair of the Trust Board can be contacted via the Governance professional, Mrs Kate Williams ( or at the below postal address:

SMART Schools' Trust
Liskeard School & Community College,
Luxstowe, Liskeard, Cornwall. PL14 3EA

Details and pen portraits of members, governors and trustees can be viewed in the governance section of this site: About Us>Governance